Contact Us

TAADAS Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm CSTWe are closed on all state holidays. 

Our Address

Call - Fax - Email

P: 615-780-5901

F: 615-780-5905

E: mail@taadas.org

TAADAS Employee Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
       
Mary-Linden Salter Executive Director marylinden@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x18
       
Laura Durham Associate Director laura@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x11
       
Kathleen Kennedy Advocacy Director kathleen@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x15
       
Maria Smith Training Director maria@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x12
       
April Ramsey Bookkeeper april@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x16
       
Jackie Rodriguez REDLINE and Clearinghouse Coordinator jackie@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x10
       
Laura Jean Marquis REDLINE and Clearinghouse Specialist laurajean@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x20
       
Anthony Pugh Membership and Media Services anthony@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x17

Directions

From Nashville

From Hermitage

From Murfreesboro

From Brentwood