Contact Us

TAADAS Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm CSTWe are closed on all state holidays.

Our Address

Call - Fax - Email

P: 615-780-5901

F: 615-780-5905

E: mail@taadas.org

TAADAS Employee Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
       
Mary-Linden Salter Executive Director marylinden@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x118
       
Laura Durham Associate Director laura@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x111
       
Lindsey Herren Advocacy Director lindsey@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x115
       
Maria Smith Training Director maria@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x112
       
April Ramsey Bookkeeper april@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x116
       
Jackie Rodriguez REDLINE and Clearinghouse Coordinator jackie@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x110
       
Laura Jean Marquis REDLINE and Resource Specialist laurajean@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x120
       
Anthony Pugh Membership and Media Services anthony@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x117
       
Jazz Frye REDLINE and Resource Specialist jazz@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x114
       
Joanne Cherpack REDLINE and Resource Specialist joanne@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x108
       
Larry Edwards REDLINE and Resource Specialist   615.780.5901 x119
       
Ken Barton REDLINE and Training Specialist ken@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x109

Directions

From Nashville

From Hermitage

From Murfreesboro

From Brentwood