Contact Us

The TAADAS Office, Bookstore and Clearinghouse has resumed operations with normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm CT. As a reminder, we ask that you wear a mask if you visit us. 

The Tennessee REDLINE is available 24/7 for substance abuse treatment referrals.

We are closed on all state holidays.

Our Address

Call - Fax - Email

P: 615-780-5901

F: 615-780-5905

E: mail@taadas.org

TAADAS Employee Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
       
Mary-Linden Salter Executive Director marylinden@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x118
       
Laura Durham Managing Director laura@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x111
       
Maria Smith Training Director maria@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x112
       
April Ramsey Bookkeeper april@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x116
       
Jackie Rodriguez REDLINE and Clearinghouse Coordinator jackie@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x110
       
Laura Jean Marquis Peer Services Trainer laurajean@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x311
       
Ashley Collier Membership Services/ Bookkeeper ashley@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x117
       
Jazz Frye REDLINE and Resource Specialist jazz@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x114
       
  Bookstore Specialist   615.780.5901 x108
       
Larry Edwards REDLINE and Resource Specialist larry@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x119
       
Ken Barton CPRS/Peer Servcies Trainer ken@taadas.org 615.780.5901 x310
       
Alisa LaPolt Communications Consultant alisa@taadas.org 615.780.5901

Directions

From Nashville

From Hermitage

From Murfreesboro

From Brentwood